Startseite

So können Sie uns erreichen:

Verkauf Schuler

Alexander Schuler

Prokurist - Verkaufsleiter
+49 681 9966-180
a.schuler@schroeder-fleischwaren.de

Verkauf Frischdienst

Klaus Czernikiewitz

Verkaufsleiter Frischdienst
+49 681 9966147
k.czernikiewitz@schroeder-fleischwaren.de

 

Thomas Kohl

Org. Frischdienst und Telefonverkauf
+49 681 9966142
t.kohl@schroeder-fleischwaren.de

 

Kerstin Syma

Org. Frischdienst und Telefonverkauf
+49 0681 9966145
k.syma@schroeder-fleischwaren.de

 

Verkauf Grosshandel

Dagmar Weichel

Innendienstleitung Großhandel
+49 681 9966144
d.weichel@schroeder-fleischwaren.de

 

Uli Schiffmann

Telefonverkauf Großhandel
+49 681 9966141
u.schiffmann@schroeder-fleischwaren.de

 

Sandra Samsel

Telefonverkauf Großhandel
+49 681 9966151
s.samsel@schroeder-fleischwaren.de

Verkauf Aussendienst

Kai Feihsel

Gebietsverkaufsleiter
+49 681 9966146
+49 176 2355 7993
k.feihsel@schroeder-fleischwaren.de

 

Christoph Schneider

Gebietsverkaufsleiter
+49 681 9966146
c.schneider@schroeder-fleischwaren.de

 

Thomas Hammes

Verkaufsförderer
+49 681 9966146
+49 172 518 1624
t.hammes@schroeder-fleischwaren.de